Cornerstone Creations, Sturbridge MA

Posted: August 12, 2015 in Gargoyles and Grotesques

Although this was my fifth post on this blog, it is probably the very first photo I ever took of a gargoyle, and planted the seed in my mind to start “Gargoyles and Grotesques”…

Gargoyles and Grotesques

Route 20, Sturbridge MA

Not All Gargoyles Like Heights…This One Stays Closer to the Ground, Protecting a Roadside Fountain in Front of Cornerstone Creations on Route 20 in Sturbridge, MA

View original post

Comments
  1. wgr56 says:

    I could use this in my flower bed, might keep the gnomes from being so frisky around here.

  2. I used to have some gargoyle statues, but sold them in a yard sale.

Leave a Reply

